Omicron Omicron Chapter

Omicron Omicron Chapter of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. was chartered at Longwood University on March 20, 1999

Charter Members: Nikesha Houston-Jackson, Katherine Dierker, Kedra Williams-Jemmott, Anitra Harris-Doherty, Karen-Kim Lian Chen-Darden, Karen Masakayan-Hom, and Loretta Parham-Friday.​

If you would like more information on Omicron Omicron Chapter, please contact advisor Donna Woodson.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now